Shop
Order within 6 hours 26 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
HK FLOWERS
Local Winnetka, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

HK Flowers provided service above and beyond, ensuring the recipient received their beautiful arrangement without any problems. Because the weather was so hot, HK made sure someone was available to accept delivery rather than just dropping the flowers off when the temperature was over 100 degrees. Once they reached the intended recipient, the flowers were delivered within 20 minutes. I would definitely use their services again. Beautiful flowers and caring staff.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement I ordered was beyond expectations. I wanted a special bouquet and they went above and beyond. They were very friendly over the phone. The only thing is they charge a higher delivery fee online, call on the phone for a cheaper delivery service fee.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Not what i expected, The flowers where nothing like the picture looked like whatsoever. They were still nice but was nothing similar at all.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PE

Thank you, sister in law love them although the were plenty of red roses instead.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

just wondering why it what’s different from the picture?, sister in law liked your flowers, thank you.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job, friendly service
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great arrangement
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I called in the early afternoon for same day delivery to a nearby hospital to have congrats flowers sent to my sister who had a baby. I ordered an arrangement online. HK Flowers was awesome. They called me to let me know that they had run out of one type of the flowers portrayed online. They proposed to substitute with something as pretty if not better. Flowers were delivered in the evening and were gorgeous. My sister had sent me photos and I would have to agree. I will definitely use HK Flowers again!!!
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were ready to be picked up on time and were beautiful.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

These lovely flowers were a surprise gift from our very dear friends for my birthday.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent flowers at a very fair price!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gorgeous flowers, amazing arrangement for the price, and the delivery guy was very nice too.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I put in an order at the last minute and boy did they come through for me, they didn't have the arrangement I originally picked online but what they sent my wife exceeded my expectations!! They are amazing and their customer service is why I will continue buying from them. Thank you so much
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Picked this place based on the amazing Yelp reviews and was not disappointed! I called super last minute (around 9am) to see if I could get some flowers delivered that morning in Reseda. Within about 2 hours (just after 11AM) I received a text from my girlfriend thanking me for the beautiful flowers (first day at a new job). SUPER quick turn around and amazing customer service! Thanks for the great experience and for saving my butt when I procrastinated and waited until the last minute!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for putting together a dozen lovely roses for my friend. I'm usually not too thrilled about ordering flowers that I can't see for myself, but your arrangement was lovely.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Interesting, well-done arrangement. I really liked the covering on the vase - very unique.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers arrived on time and the recipient was overwhelmed with how beautiful they were. HK is an excellent florist and I will use them again.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Transaction went smooth and recipient was extremely happy. Thank you guys.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. It was the perfect mix because when they arrived they looked beautiful but over the last few days they have continued to bloom and are gorgeous and smell great.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered several times from this florist and they always deliver beautiful and fresh flowers and on time.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers I ordered were delivered same day and they were more beautiful than I expected. Thank you for brightening my friend's day!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had asked for blue and yellow flowers and the arrangement was absolutely stunning. Thank you so very much. I'm sure I'll be a returning customer.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The person I sent to said it was the most beautiful bouquet of flowers she ever received
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful experience. Ordered last minute flowers through their website and they were able to deliver same day. Very thankful for the people at HK Flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winnetka, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

HK FLOWERS
19755 Vanowen St. Unit A-22
Winnetka, CA. 91306
Local: (818) 918-8719

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web21

A


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase