Shop
Order within 14 hours 24 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
HK FLOWERS
Local Winnetka, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for putting together a dozen lovely roses for my friend. I'm usually not too thrilled about ordering flowers that I can't see for myself, but your arrangement was lovely.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Interesting, well-done arrangement. I really liked the covering on the vase - very unique.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers arrived on time and the recipient was overwhelmed with how beautiful they were. HK is an excellent florist and I will use them again.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Transaction went smooth and recipient was extremely happy. Thank you guys.
Daniel Bui's Reply:
Date: Jun 07, 2017, 6:40 pm

Thank you Felicia for your business. We hope to hear from you again.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. It was the perfect mix because when they arrived they looked beautiful but over the last few days they have continued to bloom and are gorgeous and smell great.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered several times from this florist and they always deliver beautiful and fresh flowers and on time.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers I ordered were delivered same day and they were more beautiful than I expected. Thank you for brightening my friend's day!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had asked for blue and yellow flowers and the arrangement was absolutely stunning. Thank you so very much. I'm sure I'll be a returning customer.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The person I sent to said it was the most beautiful bouquet of flowers she ever received
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful experience. Ordered last minute flowers through their website and they were able to deliver same day. Very thankful for the people at HK Flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winnetka, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

HK FLOWERS
19755 Vanowen St. Unit A-22
Winnetka, CA. 91306
Local: (818) 918-8719

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase